TxGAP - Membership Voting Information

                        The Texas Leader in Graduate Enrollment Management


TxGAP Chapter Bylaws Review

The association bylaws have been updated to reflect general organizational changes, as well as ensure the chapter is in alignment with the NAGAP bylaws. Please review these changes hereVoting is now open until Friday, April 17 at 5 pm.

Vote here!

TxGAP 2020 Elections

The nominations for the 2020 TxGAP elections are in!  Please review the candidate's bios for each position available.  Voting is now open until Friday, April 17 at  5pm. 

Vote here!


Dr. John Smith (University of Houston)


Jim Bynum (Texas A & M Texarkana)

Margaret Lomas Carpenter (Texas A & M University)


Beth Hargrove (UNT Health Science Center)

Samantha Stewart (University of Texas at Arlington)

Sierra Trenhaile (Midwestern State University)

TxGAP is the official Texas chapter of NAGAP, the National Association for Graduate Enrollment Management.

More information about NAGAP
c/o Matthew Painter
Texas State University
601 University Drive,
McCoy Hall 322D
San Marcos, TX 78666
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software