TxGAP - Committee Chairs

                        The Texas Leader in Graduate Enrollment Management


Committee Chairs

Interested in joining a committee? Please contact one of the committee chairs listed below if you are interested in serving on a committee.

Communications & Marketing Chair
Ashton Brown
Texas Woman's University

Membership Chair
Alisha Harrison
Baylor College of Medicine

Professional Development/Strategic Initiatives Committee Chair
Dr. John Smith
University of Houston
Conference Committee 
Heather Miller
University of North Texas

TxGAP is the official Texas chapter of NAGAP, the National Association for Graduate Enrollment Management.

More information about NAGAP
c/o Matthew Painter
Texas State University
601 University Drive,
McCoy Hall 322D
San Marcos, TX 78666
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software